Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Plyler Supply. Plyler Supply provides services to Winston-Salem, Greensboro, High Point, Durham, Raleigh, NC and Danville, VA as well as the surrounding areas. For more information or any questions please contact us using the form below or the information on the right.


* Required Field
* Name:
* E-mail:
Phone:
Comments or
Questions:
Reload Image CAPTCHA Image
  Enter Code*:
 

Directions:
  • Headed North on Highway 52 take exit 110 C Liberty St. Turn left at bottom of ramp onto Liberty St. Take 2nd right on Ivy Ave. Plyler Supply entrance is located just before stoplight at the corner of Ivy Ave & Northwest Blvd.
  • Headed South on Highway 52 take exit 110 D Northwest Blvd. Turn right at bottom of ramp onto Northwest Blvd. Proceed to stop light at the intersection of Northwest Blvd & Ivy Ave and turn left onto Ivy. Entrance to Plyler Supply is located on left.

Our Winston Salem Team Members


Karl Bell
Inside Coordinator
336.399.6918
KBell@plylersupply.com
Cory Brown
Operations Manager
336.362.0998
CBrown@plylersupply.com
Perry Denny
Siding, Windows & Door
Specialist
336.240.0490
PDenny@plylersupply.com

Ethan Sechler
Cabinet Specialist
336.705.3261
esechler@camelcitycabinetry.com
Daren Canter
Sales
336.240.2245
dcanter@camelcitycabinetry.com

Daniel Stanley
Sales Manager
336.399.7833
DStanley@PlylerSupply.com


Our Danville Team Members


Don McClary
Manager
434.822.7023, DMcClary@PlylerSupply.com
Frankie Womack
Salesman
434-250-7212, fwomack@plylersupply.com

Plyler Supply | Winston Salem, NC - Danville, VA

Plyler Supply provides kitchen cabinets and countertops to Winston-Salem, Greensboro, High Point, Durham, Raleigh, NC and Danville, VA as well as the surrounding areas.